Music influenced by European tradition

http://flyoverlibertarian.blogspot.com/2010/07/white-music.html

There is too much media for me to process, but I like to have music in the background when I’m working on other things. When I like the emotional tone of the music, I enjoy music in languages that I don’t understand, because I can listen to the words as musical notes without considering a meaning.

Icelandic, for example, is a language I will probably never understand – but I enjoy listening to Icelandic music. Some of the songs at the link are in English, some are not.

Leave a Reply

